Headteacher: Mr Woodward (Designated Safeguarding Lead DSL)

Acting Head of School/SENDCO: Mr Ford (DDSL, Premium leader, Senior Mental Health Lead and Computing)

EYFS/KS1 Leader: Mrs Cox (EYFS/KS1 Phonics, English and maths)

KS2 Leader: Miss Kuczaj (KS2 English and maths)



EYFS/KS1 Team:

Nursery teacher: Mrs Thornley (Design and Technology Leader)

Teaching assistants: Mrs Grant, Mrs Hodson and Mrs Southworth

Reception teachers: Mrs Cox and Mrs Heys (Art Leader)

Teaching assistants: Mrs Beard

Reception/Year 1 Teacher: Miss Taylor (History Leader)

Teaching assistant: Mrs Budgen

Year 1/2 teachers: Mrs Allan (Science Leader) and Mrs Heys

Teaching assistant: Miss Woods

Year 2 teacher: Mrs Collins (Music Leader)

Teaching assistant: Mrs Gleeson

KS2 Team

Year 3 teachers: Mrs Mackey (RE and Collective Worship Lead) and Miss Weir

(Geography Leader)

Teaching assistant: Mrs Walker

Year 3/4 teacher: Mr Hannan (PE Leader)

Teaching assistant: Mrs Hancher

Year 4 teacher: Miss Meredith

Teaching assistant: Mrs Rimmer

Year 5 teacher: Mr Cooke

Teaching assistant: Mrs Mettrick

Year 6 teacher: Miss Kuczaj (Science Leader)

Teaching assistant: Miss Sparkes

ERS Leader and teacher: Mrs Woods (PSHE Leader)

Teaching assistants: Mrs Colgan, Mr Doyle, Miss Harburt, Miss Griffiths, Mrs Evans, Mr Seville and Miss McAllistar

Office team: Miss Bayliss (Business Manager), Miss Horrocks and Mrs Halloran (Business Assistants)